Photoshop II Movie Poster Rough Draft

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For our final we are to create a poster and cd cover for the SFCC Film Department’s movie ~ The Last Prisoner. Above are my first two rough drafts. I realized too late that I need to be more generic with the face on my women.

Images

All of my pictures are from Pixabay and are © free images. I was very pleased with the variety to select from to demonstrate the story of the Omega prison.

Improvements

I will most likely develop the version with the men in the shape of the omega symbol. I will remove the large face. Swap out the top and bottom images and make the dancer a black silhouette. I will also look for a better font and remove my favorite part 😦 which is the hand with the butterfly on the finder.

Less is more!

~ my Husband

